702-819-6630 Schedule Now
8 Locations Across Nevada

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas Medical District

Our Reviews

At Nevada Eye Physicians, we care about what our patients have to say about their treatments, procedures, and overall experience at our practice. We have compiled an extensive list of our reviews to help individuals make an informed decision when choosing our practice for eye care. Our goal at Nevada Eye Physicians is to ensure that all of our patients receive the highest level of quality care, while feeling comfortable and at ease. We invite you to browse our reviews to gain more information about our practice and whether we are the right choice for your needs.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

I  had a great experience despite the reason for my visit. I have had Glaucoma for many years and needed to establish with a local Dr. having had moved from California. I also had developed a rather problem some Cataract on my right eye. Dr. Neibaur and the staff were awesome.   Everyone was very helpful and efficient with all of the testing and with helping me understand the process for cataract removal. I have already recommended this office to a coworker for treatment feeling very comfortable with them after having just a few visits. There was a wait to be seen but well worth it for the quality of care received. This is a small town and great doctors are far and few between without having to drive to Las Vegas. Tom F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

I was sent to this office due to vision issues a regular eye dr couldn't diagnose. I am still having testing done but so far I really love this office. The drs & nurses are awesome..so friendly!!! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a specialist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

I want to thank Dr.Singh at the Las Vegas Office for giving me my life back prior to my Laser surgery to remove cataracts and astigmatism' from my eyes. Before my surgery I could barely see and couldn't drive at night, But now my eyes are better than they ever were, and I owe it all to Dr Singh.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Dr Singh was very professional and thorough, explaining the operation and what it took care of.Im extremely happy about the outcome I now have 20-20 vision in the eye he operated on. The staff at the office and the surgery center were very polite and empathetic. One satisfied patient and I would highly recommend Dr. Surjeet Singh to anyone who has vision problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Havins is by the far the best doctor I have had. He made me feel very comfortable. He took the time to explain and answer all my question. I have never had such a great experience.Britney also has always been amazing. I have had many appointments at Neveda Eye Physicians and from my very first appointment Britney has always been wonderful. I first saw Dr. Neibaur whom is wonderful. He then had me see Dr. Myint. Dr. Myint always spent the time to go over everything with me. I love Dr. Myint. I have had to reschedule appointments and the staff at Nevada Physicians has always been understanding and accommodating. I have always been seen at my actual appointment time. If there is a wait its between 10-15 minutes. Im always greeted as soon as I walk into the office. The office is always clean and they have a little play area for children. I would most defiently recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I was scared as hell to have a doctor cutting on my cataracts! Those are my eyes, but after meeting Dr. Singh, I knew that it would all be okay! He and his team were very professional. Dr.Singh has the most efficient staff working with him. I could ask as many questions as I needed and was given quality time with the doctor. I was afraid that my insurance would send me to some halfway decent place but got surprised to find a 5-star establishment. Dr. Singh gave me back my world of color and clarity. That is a gift this man doesn't even acts like he knows he has. Confident and humble. I would recommend this place as the best eye care in town!Thank you so much Dr Singh and NV Eye Physicians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I had a great visit with Dr. Zamora. Staff members were friendly and efficient. Appointment started on time and went smoothly with Dr. Zamora explaining what he was checking throughout the exam. He has a great personality and it was a pleasure talking with him. I left feeling confident about our treatment plan and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an obviously highly respected professional in Las Vegas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

It's a and Eye Center plan 30 minutes to fill out paper work and wait for your actual appointment. Busy office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.