702-819-6630 Schedule Now
8 Locations Across Nevada

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nevada Eye Physicians

Our Reviews

At Nevada Eye Physicians, we care about what our patients have to say about their treatments, procedures, and overall experience at our practice. We have compiled an extensive list of our reviews to help individuals make an informed decision when choosing our practice for eye care. Our goal at Nevada Eye Physicians is to ensure that all of our patients receive the highest level of quality care, while feeling comfortable and at ease. We invite you to browse our reviews to gain more information about our practice and whether we are the right choice for your needs.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Very friendly staff. My hopes were very high and my expectations were exceeded by the end result. Our doctor was personable and professional. He supplied me with detailed explanations. Scheduling was easy. Having 20/20 vision in an eye that was blurry is the highlight of my vacation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I ADORE him !! He was super gentle and got my lasik done fast and easy and I love how my eyes turned out. He made me feel super comfortable and explained everything out thoroughly so I could heal as fast as possible. Go to him !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had cataract surgery on both eyes this past year performed by Dr Surjeet Singh. He did a thorough job in explaining the procedure to put me at ease. Both surgeries went extremely well as did the follow-up visits. The staff at Nevada Eye was wonderful as well. If you are looking for an Ophthalmologist, I would highly recommend Dr. Singh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Singh was very professional and answered all my questions.Iris ( Receptionist and Joceline (assistant) was very courteous. Location is very convenient, friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great service. Dr Lee has been seeing my husband about a year & he & the staff are nice & helpful. He even saw him when we came on the day before our scheduled appt day by mistake. Rare for Dr's offices to do that now days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Surjeet Singh to any one looking for a GREAT Ophthalmologist. I have worked with many Ophthalmologists over my 21 yrs working in the OR and have recently had cataract surgery, and I chose the best to do my surgery! Dr. Singh is a very talented and highly skilled surgeon, my trust is in Dr. Singh and he did an amazing job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr Neibar and his staff are the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My wife and I are very happy with this office. I had doctor Naibauer evaluate my eyes and check for some worrisome floaters. I was under the impression that they could be removed but I turns out that these are things you just have to live with. On the positive side at my age of 43 I’m still with good sight and no need for glasses. My wife on the other hand has been wearing glasses and contacts since childhood and she pulled the trigger on the laser surgery. I was against it at first (mostly because I was nervous about eye surgery). She elected to go for it. She made a appointment and was treated a few weeks later. The procedure was quick, painless and she’s already seeing the next day with no eyewear. The procedure itself is so quick and painless. The doctors and staff here are very pleasant and will take care of your needs. If you need a exam, glasses, contacts or the surgery then this place is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2018

I want to thank Dr.Singh at the Las Vegas Office for giving me my life back prior to my Laser surgery to remove cataracts and astigmatism' from my eyes. Before my surgery I could barely see and couldn't drive at night, But now my eyes are better than they ever were, and I owe it all to Dr Singh.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Dr Singh was very professional and thorough, explaining the operation and what it took care of.Im extremely happy about the outcome I now have 20-20 vision in the eye he operated on. The staff at the office and the surgery center were very polite and empathetic. One satisfied patient and I would highly recommend Dr. Surjeet Singh to anyone who has vision problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I Had the best experience possible for my PRK surgery with Dr.Surjeet Singh. His whole staff is very professional and caring from testing to signing consents to the actual surgery itself. I would recommend anyone and everyone who is thinking of having PRK to make an appointment with Dr.Singh,you won't regret it. Best decision i ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I called Nevada Eye Physicians for a problem with my eye, they were able to bring me in the same day as an emergency. When I got there, the room was filled with people, but I was surprised on how well the staff moved business along. There was no wait at all! I was seen, right in time for my appointment. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The gal who checked me in to talk and discuss why I wanted to be seen by the doctor had the most pleasant personality. She listened to my problem and seemed like she cared. It was only minutes later that was I seen by Dr. Rajy Rouweyha. Again he was so nice, and listened to why I was there. He did a thorough check of my eye and let me know there was nothing to worry about, and I had more than likely irritated my eyes. I needed to be seen by a doctor because I felt like there was granules from my exfoliating face wash that would not come out. He checked my eyelid, and did an extensive check of my entire eye. He ensured me that it looked ok and was more irritated. He gave me a sample of an eye drop that would help with the pain, and another sample to help lubricate my eyes. Doctor saved me time by doing this and I really appreciated that. My experience at Nevada Eye Physicians was wonderful, and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Singh came highly recommended by another physician, and he did not disappoint. My experience with his office was pleasant with minimal wait times and friendly, knowledgeable staff. All of my insurance questions were answered quickly and competently. Dr. Singh took the time to answer my questions and inform me of all of my choices. I felt well respected and well taken care of throughout my visits with Dr. Singh and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Singh was simply amazing. After doing extensive research for Opthalmologists, Dr. Singh IS the standard. Dr. Singh is very thorough and patient. He is in no hurry and goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable. He performed my Laser Eye surgery (PRK) and I couldn't have wished for a better outcome. The procedure was all of 10 minutes and I can now see better than 2020. He is the number one Eye-Doc in Vegas for a reason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr Singh was fantastic I had been debating about having the surgery for 5 years. It was one of the best decisions I ever made. Great patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Great eye doctor (Frank Lee). After receiving horrible service and advice for years from a very well-known local clinic, decided to change to one closer to me. These people are wonderful: professional, clean, informed, on time appointments and you can get your glasses right there. I have glaucoma and an inherited disease that affects my eyes. I’ve never had such good eye care or such pretty glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

My whole life I've worn glasses and for years Nevada Eye Physicians has kept me up to date with the style and fashion trends but most importantly, my vision. I've gone back & forth about having refractive surgery and I'm sure like most patients fear of the unknown was holding me back. I decided to book an appointment with Dr. Surjeet Singh for a LASIK consultation. It was the best decision I've made about my eyes thus far!! Dr. Singh and his staff were very knowledgeable and answered every single question I had. Dr. Singh's confidence spilled over to me and I was no longer afraid. Today is the first day after having surgery. I couldn't be more happier with the results!! I'm walking around my house looking at everything as if it were the first time I'm seeing it! It's such an amazing feeling to be able to see without glasses or contacts!! If anyone has ever thought or is thinking of having refractive surgery I urge you to book a consult with Dr. Singh. You've got nothing to lose but the glasses on your face! Thank you Dr. Singh and the Staff at Nevada Eye Physicians! My whole refractive surgery experience from beginning to end was phenomenal, keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Wonderful doctors. Dr myint did a great job removing my skin tags from my eyelids. Great follow up. Downside wait time to get appointment was 8 weeks. Overall office wait times not bad at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

One month ago, I had the PRK procedure performed by Dr. Singh and it has been the greatest decision I have ever made. I am 24 years old and have been wearing glasses since I was in first grade. I live a very active life style going hiking, camping, and playing soccer. Wearing contacts or glasses all the time had become such a hassle that I decided it was time for action. Before my surgery I couldn’t even see the big E on the vision test and now I am happy to say my vision 20/20. Now, I can go hiking without the worry of my contacts falling out and go camping without the worry of forgetting them at home. I am able to see things more clearly than ever. Thank you Dr. Singh and the staff at Nevada Eye Physicians for truly changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Surjeet Singh is the absolute best Ophthalmologist I've ever been in the care of. A talented skillset may be common, but true compassion for your patients isn't. I was out of the country, traveling in Amsterdam, and Dr. Singh was available to communicate with airport doctors there at the absolute last minute for an infection I developed in my eye. Of course, upon my return I came in for an actual examination by him, but he helped guide doctors internationally to avoid me hopping on a flight in pain. Sure enough, once he actually examined my eye and prescribed me the proper medication- I was 100% better within 24 hours. I will be a lifelong patient should anything arise ever again- look no further if you want a Doctor who cares for each patient and provides the best input. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

I have been a nurse for over 4 decades; half of that time has been in the operating room and surgical services. I've worked with hundreds of surgeons, and dozens of ophthalmologists. I have never worked with an ophthalmologist as good as Dr. Singh. He is a highly skilled and talented surgeon. When it was time to have my cataracts removed, there was only one surgeon I trusted, Dr. Singh. I knew he would be great, but he was fabulous. His concern for my vision, his commitment to ensuring that the procedures went flawlessly, and his warm, caring nature were much more than I expected. Of course I now have perfect vision. I highly recommend Dr. Singh for any eye issue you are experiencing. You will not get better care anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Havins is by the far the best doctor I have had. He made me feel very comfortable. He took the time to explain and answer all my question. I have never had such a great experience.Britney also has always been amazing. I have had many appointments at Neveda Eye Physicians and from my very first appointment Britney has always been wonderful. I first saw Dr. Neibaur whom is wonderful. He then had me see Dr. Myint. Dr. Myint always spent the time to go over everything with me. I love Dr. Myint. I have had to reschedule appointments and the staff at Nevada Physicians has always been understanding and accommodating. I have always been seen at my actual appointment time. If there is a wait its between 10-15 minutes. Im always greeted as soon as I walk into the office. The office is always clean and they have a little play area for children. I would most defiently recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Took my mother here today. What a wonderful Dr. and a great staff. Romy is the best thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Recently Dr. Surgeet Singh extracted my cataract. I had PRK done over a decade ago that made it difficult to ensure that the best lens would replace my cataract. Dr. Singh was extremely professional, caring, and kind to ensure that I got the best result possible. Sure enough, my eye sight is perfect. I knew he was an excellent surgeon, as I worked with him in the past. I didn't appreciate what a wonderful surgeon he is until he took care of me. I can't thank him enough, and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Dr. Surjeet Singh handled my eye surgery very well despite it being critical. I am so glad to be able to see clearly again. Him and his staff were very polite and understanding. They made sure the whole process went smoothly and comfortably from day one all the way up to the day of surgery. I felt very comfortable and safe in his hands. His experience shows in his results and his manner of working. I would recommend him if anyone in my family, friend circle or acquaintance ever needed eye surgery or faced any such problems. Truly an excellent doctor. I cannot thank him enough :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Great service. Dr Lee has been seeing my husband about a year & he & the staff are nice & helpful. He even saw him when we came on the day before our scheduled appt day by mistake. Rate for Dr's offices to do that now days! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

I was scared as hell to have a doctor cutting on my cataracts! Those are my eyes, but after meeting Dr. Singh, I knew that it would all be okay! He and his team were very professional. Dr.Singh has the most efficient staff working with him. I could ask as many questions as I needed and was given quality time with the doctor. I was afraid that my insurance would send me to some halfway decent place but got surprised to find a 5-star establishment. Dr. Singh gave me back my world of color and clarity. That is a gift this man doesn't even acts like he knows he has. Confident and humble. I would recommend this place as the best eye care in town!Thank you so much Dr Singh and NV Eye Physicians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Dr Gassen has been my optometrist for years and I wouldnt think of going to anyone else for my yearly eye exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Gassen is a excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I just had double cataract laser eye surgery with Dr. Singh and I could not be more pleased. I was referred to Dr. Singh by Dr. Neibar after it was discovered that there was an insurance glitch. They acted quickly to get me in right away as my vision was getting worse by the day. Both surgeries were a breeze and Dr. Singh and the entire staff were courteous, pleasant, helpful and efficient. My vision is back to 20/20 and I have Dr. Singh and the entire staff at Nevada Eye Physicians to thank for that. First class operation! THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I took my dad in to Nevada Eye Physicians for an eye exam and found out he had cataracts. Dr Singh took the time to explain all the different lens options we had with cataract surgery. My dad chose to go with the multifocal lens. What a great decision that was! 1 day after the procedure all my dad would talk about; was that he could see the numbers on the dashboard and read his phone messages without glasses! Cant thank Dr Surjeet Singh enough! The procedure was quick, painless, and the downtime and recovery were an absolute breeze! I highly recommend this procedure to anyone who has cataracts! 5 STARS to Dr Singh, office and surgery center. It was an amazing experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Very clean office with friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

My experience with LASIK was not typical, but I am pleased with the outcome. I was a contact lens wearer for over 30 years. As I got into my 50s, I couldn’t seeing clearly even with multifocal contacts plus reading glasses. I had consultations with two LASIK providers and felt most confident in Dr Singh and his staff at Nevada Eye Physician in Henderson. They examined my eyes thoroughly and took measurements twice before the surgery. The LASIK did not go as expected. The outer layer (epithelium) of my right eye came apart and had to be removed. This was due to my health, not the doctor’s fault. I’m coming apart faster than the average old person. After a few tense minutes, the right eye surgery was completed and Dr Singh took time to explain what happened. He recommended PRK for my left eye instead of LASIK, and we proceeded that way. My right eye ended up being just fine, with 20/20 vision. My left eye took longer to heal and some astigmatism still bothered me. Dr Singh rechecked my eyes monthly, and when I told him I was not satisfied with the vision in my left eye he offered to do a revision. A month after the revision I could see better than ever. I now only need reading glasses for very small print. Dr Singh and his staff spent a lot of time with me. They were very professional, as well as patient and caring at every visit. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr Singh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I used to be a scheduler here about 4 years ago and unfortunately had to leave due to some medical issues at the time. The doctors were always so incredibly nice and the staff I worked with was beyond awesome and helpful. Seeing all the positive comments makes me feel proud to have worked at this facility. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I had a great visit with Dr. Zamora. Staff members were friendly and efficient. Appointment started on time and went smoothly with Dr. Zamora explaining what he was checking throughout the exam. He has a great personality and it was a pleasure talking with him. I left feeling confident about our treatment plan and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an obviously highly respected professional in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have been going to Nevada Eye Physicians for about 10 years now. Dr Orton is my eye doctor. About three months ago I began having difficulty with one eye. At first, I thought it was a scratch on my glasses. I also noticed the vision in that eye had gotten worse. After a quick exam by Dr. Orton, he told me I have cataracts--worse in one eye than the other. Of course, I was horrified and very upset. Certainly I was unprepared for that diagnosis. He referred me to his colleague, Dr. Singh. Dr Singh specializes in eye surgery. Dr Singh explained everything I needed to know about cataract surgery and the different types of lenses they could put in my eye after removing the cataracts. After learning that a new lenses would last for the rest of my life and remove the need for glasses, I immediately signed up. Now granted insurance companies only cover the barest of minimum for lenses so I had to pay a bit extra. I also opted for the laser cutting those tiny, tiny cuts on my eye rather than a scalpel (which cost a bit more as well). (Both of those things being optional.) I have just finished my second cataract surgery and couldn't be more pleased. The procedure is very easy and Dr. Singh is a true professional and very skilled surgeon. He gets a A+++ from me! I went from wearing progressive glasses all the time to 20/20 vision in both eyes! I couldn't be happier! I hope this helps anyone thinking about having this procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Gassen is a excellent Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Told and experienced top notch care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

(Translated by Google) I love Dr. Neiber such a great doctor and patient.(Original)I love Dr. Neiber such a great and patient doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I had Lasik surgery with Dr. Manthei in 2002, but then they stopped accepting my work insurance, and I had to change. I am back, and very happy to be with NV E&E again. All staff is courteous, you are in and out fast, and Dr. Stradling was excellent in explaining all my issues and choices. I'm very happy being back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr Myint as always is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Nice waiting area. Efficient sign-in process. Friendly staff out front and in prelim exam room. Dr. Singh was very personable and projected the aura of someone who knows what he's doing. We are returning to see Dr. Myint for an entropian procedure. My only negative, and it's a small one, is that we can't seem to clear up any insurance and related payment issues prior to this next trip to the facility. It'd be nice to have that cleared up in advance so perhaps Dr. Myint could take a look at my mother's eye and then get on with the procedure in the same trip. However… that's a small negative within an overall highly positive experience. (Like the fish tank, too.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I see Dr. Orton and I just love him ! He was my Mom's Dr. for a very long time and so it was just a natural step for me to see him. He is so thourough, and always makesyou feel like his only patient. My Mom suffered from Macular degeneration and it was terrible to watch her loose her eyesight. I just had an episode with one of my eyes, and I went into see Dr. Orton immediately. I found out that I'm beginning to get cataracts, and possibly macular Degeneration. I would not go to any other Dr.Dr.Orton was great with my Mom, and now with me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

The staff was polite and helpful when I arrived for my first time. Dr. Gassen was the Doctor who saw me, it was my first Diabetic Eye Exam. He was efficient and took the time to explain things to me which was nice for once, instead of the usual trying to beat the timer visit with your normal Doctor. Overall good experience, I even changed eye places to Nevada Eye and Ear because of it, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I had a very pleasant visit. Doctor explained everything about my tests and the results Made me feel confident that my eyes are good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

excellent...your tech Hughes was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I saw Dr. Hatcher and, as always, he was very thorough & informative. I am having a problem with my right eye. Things are distorted, and elongated. He made me an appoint with a retina specialist to be absolutely sure what is causing this. We will go from there. I have a lot of faith in Dr. Hatcher. He talks to you and answers your questions about your eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Mynt was wonderful. My surgery came out perfect. Dr. Singh check my eyes and answered my every question. It was so wonderful to have someone explain everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Stradling is our eye doctor. We are very satisfied and happy with the treatment we receive from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

This was my first visit to Nevada E & E. I was totally pleased with the service and care that I received. The staff were all friendly and professional and treated me with respect. I felt the examination was thorough and all the staff were attentive and responsive to my concerns and questions. The doctor's examination was complete and he was very interactive in responding to my concerns. They all seemed to CARE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I've been wearing glasses and/or contacts for over 15 years and as a professional driver I had to constantly switch from glasses to contacts to prescription sun glasses while driving to see the road better. As most people, I was concerned about the process and what my vision would be like after surgery. Dr. Singh was great. He answered all my questions also explained the difference between LASIK and PRK and made me feel very comfortable. I decided to go with custom LASIK. Prior to surgery I had poor vision with an astigmatism. Now I have 20/15 vision and see better than I have in years. Thanks to Dr. Singh and his team for making this an enjoyable experience. I wish I had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Fast, enjoyable, and thorough. My new glasses will be here in 5-7 days. Perfect appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

My appointment was at 3:30, I got there around 3:00, I got called back 15 mins later and was done a little bit before 4:00. Doctor Gassen is an incredible doctor, definitely recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I had LASIK done by Dr. Singh a few weeks ago. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Dr. Singh is wonderful. He really cares about his patients. He takes time to discuss options, procedures, expectations and after care follow up. The procedure itself was short and easy. About an hour total. He follows you closely for a week or so after answering any questions you may have. His staff is super friendly and wonderful. They get you in and out quickly. The day after surgery my vision was nearly perfect. It's amazing to be able to see without depending on glasses. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family and to anyone who is considering LASIK. Thank you Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I liked the the professional of the office staff. I have never received that good of a examine. Dr Gassen was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

It was great.Got me in on time,went through it just finr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

My experience could not be any better. But I didn't come to Henderson. Is there another office or is this another office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Very friendly staff and no time wasted during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I have relied on glasses and contact lenses for over 20 years to correct my nearsightedness and disliked relying on them. I had the LASIK eye procedure done last month and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Now my vision is extremely sharp and I don't have to rely on glasses or contacts anymore! Dr. Singh is truly a doctor with excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgable. No sign of arrogance, very easy to talk to which is what all doctors should strive for. He took the time to explain all the options with great detail and I did not feel rushed at all. Dr. Singh was very upfront and not into selling unnecessary surgeries. I also enjoyed enjoyed interacting with his staff, office manager, and technicians. They were all very pleasant and answered all my questions to great extent. He was also very generous with the eye drop samples needed after the surgery. Within a few days, my vision was at 20/20 and I felt great. I highly recommend his services to anyone including my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Gassen is nice, personal, and is a great doctor. Makes going to the eye dr not so painfun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Did not have to wait long before I was called in for the eye check up. The assistant who took care of my eye exam before I saw Dr. Neibaur was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Professional and competent in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Gassen is so prompt and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I always loving going to this business. Love Dr. Gassen, he is truly a great doctor and is able to be both personal and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Orton was great! I had a few questions about other eye procedures and he took the time to answer them. He never made me feel that he didn't have the time. His answers were very helpful to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

The staff was very friendly and professional, The Doctor was very caring and did a great in explaining in detail my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Everyone was friendly and courteous ---- Service was performed quickly --- My questions were answered in a clear, concise manner --- by Dr. Hatcher. The waiting room was cool, clean and comfortable --- I was not pressured to purchase eyeglasses from this center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I love the office. The doctors and staff are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I have been with Dr. Lorenz aince moving to Henderson, NV. (approx 15 years) Guess that tells you something. Thru all my surgies, problems and care, he has been on top of it all even came in when he didn't have to for an emergency surgery. I have not ever thought of going anywhere else. He's thorough and cares about what he does. I love his assistant to. Yes, no pressure to purchase glasses. They give you the prescription and you can go anywhere you want. Kathy Dauenhauer, iProperties International More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Short wait time, friendly staff. My only complaint was that the coffee tasted like drinking a liquid foot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Dr. Stradling was great, did a thorough exam and answered all my questions. The staff was reasonably efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Singh for anyone thinking about getting LASIK done. I have been wearing glasses since about the age of 11 and contacts for the previous 3 years. I finally made the decision to get LASIK done and Dr. Singh and his staff were amazing. They patiently worked with me every step of the way from consultation to my post-op appointments; always thoroughly explaining every step along with all the options available to me. Knowledgeable yet friendly, who makes you feel that you are in the safest hands possible. Will definitely recommend Dr. Singh to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

It was the best experience I've had since living in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

My appointment in Pahrump was great! So glad I can visit an office locally that has this much expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

everyone was great in the office. They treated my son very wellNikki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Dr. Singh did my laser eye surgery in order to correct my astigmatism and near sightedness. Since then I can see without glasses for everything that I do. Besides being an excellent surgeon, he has great bedside manners and took his time to explain all my options including LASIK, PRK and even contact lenses. He even discussed the risks with me in detail. I felt very comfortable with him. On the day of surgery , he met me in preoperative room to answer any last minute questions. My surgery was painless and I was able to see well soon afterwards. No more contact lenses, solutions, glasses. The one thing his office can improve on is wait time. But Dr. Singh certainly made up for it by taking time to answer all my questions at every visit. I have recommended him to my friends who have since had the same experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

30 minute wait from scheduled time to see Dr. Doctor Orton was great. I am very confident with examination procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I sang this morning....(after Dr. Singh performed LASIK on me) I can see clearly now...the glasses are goneI can see all obstacles in my wayGone are the pitiable looks that had me sadIt turned into a bright (bright), bright (bright)Sun-Shiny day. I have never been able to see. So when I opted for lasik surgery to rid me of my coke bottle glasses, I did some serious research. I "interviewed" many doctors but it was Dr. Singh's confidence and personality that won me over. He was confident of his abilities. One a lighter note, besides being a doctor that cares about the well-being of your eyes, he is also quite an expert at putting the drops into my eyes..... It usually takes more than 10 tries for me (yes, i'm that scared of those things), but Dr Singh did it the first time. If you love your eyes, this is the man who will help you take care of them. I can definitely see why he gets 5 stars in every review...he comes "Eye"ly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

I elected Dr. Singh to perform my laser eye surgery. Dr. Singh was very thorough on explaining the differences between PRK and LASIK in addition to the pros and cons for each type of surgery. Prior to surgery, Dr. Singh and his team performed many different tests to determine if I was the proper candidate for the surgery. It was not until after several instances of performing these tests did he confirm that I was a candidate. After the surgery I had some issues with dryness and Dr. Singh checked my post-op progression very frequently. Currently vision is 100%. I am very please that I elected Dr. Singh for my laser eye surgery and would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Dr. understood problem. Explained in a way I understood and we are taking steps to correct things.In fact I am just now call someone to refer them to the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Was a quick visit - no long wait times - pleasant staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

My mother and I saw Dr. Singh at the Pecos/Windmill location. Dr Singh was referred to us by another family friend of ours. My mom has been dealing with cataracts for the last few months. We saw several doctors but didnt end up scheduling our surgery with them for one reason or another. And boy are we Glad!! None of the other doctors offered us any options. None of them offered us the advanced lens options to correct astigmatism or the LASER CATARACT surgery!!! They just wanted to do cataract surgery the old fashioned way and place the lens thats been used for decades. One even told me that lasers are not used for cataract surgery. I am glad i went with my mother to all her visits so we could select the latest technology. He carefully went over all our options. We end up doing the LASER CATARACTsurgery with the Astigmatism correcting lens. NO BLADES, NO STITCHES, NO NEEDLES. Because of the way it was done, my mom is now free of glasses (something shes had since 2nd grade). Do yourself a favor.... go to Dr Singh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

The best eye care facility period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Very friendly and professional staff. It was apparent that they were concerned about my eye health for now and going into the future. They've gained a lifelong friend to their staff. thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Courteous staff and they do not make you feel like you are being herded through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to so efficient, I felt very well cared for in a short time and it was wonderful to explain to my Dr.mi problem in my language. It is very important for the patient, see your Dr.se interested you. I am very grateful thanks.(Original)Estoy muy agradecida con tan eficiente servicio, me sentí muy bien atendida en un corto tiempo y fue maravilloso poder explicarle a mi Dr.mi problema en mi idioma. Es muy importante para el paciente, ver que su Dr.se interese por su caso. Gracias estoy muy agradecida. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

It's a and Eye Center plan 30 minutes to fill out paper work and wait for your actual appointment. Busy office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have been coming here for 2 years and so far so good all the staff helpful and a professional about doing their business. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Review for Dr Surjeet SinghI first met Dr Singh when I was working with him during my medical school surgery rotation. In the month that I spent with him, I found him to be friendly, kind, and truly interested in the best outcomes possible for his patients. He is punctual and polite, and takes the time to explain the various surgical options for his patients and to discuss the pros and cons of each one. I was so impressed with his bedside manner and quality of care (as well as surgical dexterity) that, when it came time to have my own laser corrective surgery, I decided he would be the one I trusted with my vision. As a patient, I found Dr Singh and the staff at Nevada Eye & Ear (I've been to both locations) to be as friendly and helpful as I had as a student. They sometimes get a little backed up, as all doctors' offices do, but Dr Singh and all the other opthalmologists there are worth the wait. Araceli, the surgical scheduler, is very helpful when it comes to insurance and pricing information. I luckily have not required any additional work thus far and hope not to for a long time to come, but if I do, I would absolutely trust Dr Singh and his staff again.Disclaimer: I received a very generous discount due to our professional relationship, but received no compensation for this review. I stand by this review. This review is also cross-posted on Yelp. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Everyone was professional and kind. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

very knowledgeable and friendly office. Fast appointments. great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2015

Dr. Gassen is always great, and so is the optical staff, but as usual for any medical-related office, a 2 p.m. appointment means 2:30. They stay busy, that's for sure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.