702-819-6630 Schedule Now
8 Locations Across Nevada

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nevada Eye Physicians

Our Reviews

At Nevada Eye Physicians, we care about what our patients have to say about their treatments, procedures, and overall experience at our practice. We have compiled an extensive list of our reviews to help individuals make an informed decision when choosing our practice for eye care. Our goal at Nevada Eye Physicians is to ensure that all of our patients receive the highest level of quality care, while feeling comfortable and at ease. We invite you to browse our reviews to gain more information about our practice and whether we are the right choice for your needs.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 19, 2016

Yes, he did my RK in 1985..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr Nelson has been very comforting and nice during my two visits with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 16, 2014

Dr. Nelson is Fantastic!! My son has been seeing her for over 10 yrs. now and she performed his eye surgery for strabismus back when he was 5. She has never waivered since, always been very nice, professional and caring and really listens. Highly recommend this dr. especially for pediatric patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Nelson is amazing. She talks with you and not at you. She answers all your questions and shows genuine care towards her pediatric patients. Negative Comments staffing and appointment issues (over booking) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 26, 2013

Office Staff is bad. - Had very bad experience with office manager Mickey and another office staff person that wouldn't give me her name. Tried to talk to Dr. Nelson about the problem, but haven't heard back from her as of yet. I like the doctor, but not the way her office staff treated my son and I. My son is 14, on the autism spectrum, and we expected better treatment that we got. Positive Comments Dr. Nelson is excellent. My son and I are very satisfied with her. Negative Comments Office Manager Mickey, and supporting staff have been disappointing. General Comments My son has been a patient of Doctor Nelson for 10 years, and our experience with Dr. Nelson has been positive. I can't see the same for her office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 07, 2013

My impression of Dr. Stradling is that he makes you feel as though you are the only patient and doesn't rush you in any way. This is rare with most Dr's. Positive Comments Dr. Stradling is a unique individual who takes time to listen patiently to any concerns or questions before or after cataract surgery. He is available anytime called. General Comments I will be having the left eye done in a couple of weeks, and I am cofident that Stradling will do just as fine a job as he did for the right eye 3 weeks ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 11, 2012

Excellent Dr. and facilitiy - Positive Comments Dr. Stradling was thorough, friendly and answered all of my questions. He put my mind at ease during the visit and I would definitely seek his services again. Negative Comments None General Comments I was impressed with the Doctor and the facility. The staff was friendly and courteous. I felt very comfortable the entire time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.