702-896-6043 Schedule Now
8 Locations Across Nevada

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nevada Eye Physicians

Our Reviews

At Nevada Eye Physicians, we care about what our patients have to say about their treatments, procedures, and overall experience at our practice. We have compiled an extensive list of our reviews to help individuals make an informed decision when choosing our practice for eye care. Our goal at Nevada Eye Physicians is to ensure that all of our patients receive the highest level of quality care, while feeling comfortable and at ease. We invite you to browse our reviews to gain more information about our practice and whether we are the right choice for your needs.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2018

Cataract King - He did surgery on me and wife. Great outcome for us both. Glad the VA sent us to him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2018

The Best in the West ! - DR. Lee is a very excellent & caring DR. I have seen him several times . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

What a rockstar surgeon!! - I had my Asian eyelid surgery done with Dr. Myint and Co2 laser. What a dream treatment. Dr. Myint gave me a double eyelid but didn't erase who I am or my ethnicity. I just look so sexy and my friends are dying to know my secret. Dr. Myint, I can share you with the world because we need more doctors like you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis and No surgery - I had been misdiagnosed with cataracts and I was offered surgery by another doctor. He had a lot patients waiting to see him so I didn't have any high hopes of getting a thorough 2nd opinion. But to my surprise, he spend extra time with me in explaining that my vision problems were from having glaucoma and high eye pressure. My small cataracts were not the reason for my problems. He gave me drops to lower the pressure and saved my eye sight!!! Thank you Dr Singh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2017

PORSCHA OF EYE SURGERY - Dr. Singh did both of my eyes and did a fabulous job. I was able to see far and near without glasses for the first time in my life. My cataract removal were painless and I was able to drive the next day after surgery. Thank you doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Myint is the Best - Dr. Myint did superb work on the plastics. Very detailed, organized and professional to perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2016

Just a very oood person. - Fantastic Doctor ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2016

My Experience - After learning I have cataracts, I did my research looking for the best physicians. As a former FBI detective, I know you get one chance to get it right. I talked to my doctor, other physicians, looked at online ratings and medical complaint histories. My research and everyone led me to one choice : Dr. Singh. My surgery lasted minutes, was pain free and I could immediately see more clearly. Within days I was seeing 20-20 for distance and reading as I chose the multifocal lenses. Anyone needing eye care should see Dr Singh. The saying "People want to know that you care, before they care what you know" epitomizes Dr. Singh and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

LASIK Surgery - I am a fellow doctor in town. So I know that all doctors are not the same. So when it came time for me to pick a doctor to do my brothers LASIK, I did extensive research. Dr. Singh had the right combination of cutting edge technology, experience and excellent training. My brother had a terrific outcome. He was able to see 20/20 at his first appointment, which was the same day as his surgery. His vision was 20/400 before the surgery. His bedside manner is very good and he took his time to answer all our questions before and after surgery. I highly recommend him to anybody in need of eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2016

Perfect Cataract Surgery - Dr. Singh did my cataract surgery. He was recommended to me by a neighbor. I chose the laser option that cost me extra. Surgery was painless and I was able to drive without glasses the same day. He was thorough and detailed. The surgery lasted about 10 minutes. I am so happy I went to him. In fact my husband will be going to him next. He is a super doc. His office could do better with returning phone calls however. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2016

Happy laser surgery patient - I first went to Dr. Singh 3 years ago for my cataract surgery. I had been suffering from poor vision for months before I saw him. He diagnosed me with cataracts in both eyes and offered me surgery. I felt confident in his care so I opted for surgery. The same day after surgery I saw the change. I was 20/20 the next day at my appointment. He did my 2nd eye within a week. He is a miracle worker. He was always nice to me and always took time to answer all my questions. Rare to find these days. Recently I went to see him for blurry vision, and he performed Yag laser on my eyes. I was able to see clearly immediately after this one minute laser. I recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2015

amazing doctor! - This doc really cares. He takes the time to explain procedures unlike so many other doctors who try to rush you out. This guy needs his own show! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2015

Five Stars - Treated inflammation with drops that did the trick after almost 3 weeks with a severe red eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2015

Outstanding Surgeon and Person - Dr Singh did "advanced laser cataract surgery" on me. I had outstanding results. The same day I was able to see 20/20. After years of wearing glasses, I no longer wear glasses anymore. His professional skills is well noted by others and his resume. I was simply impressed by his outstanding bedside manner and the respect with which he treated me every visit. Would recommend him to all friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2014

What a Difference! - I had worn glasses for about 40 years when I began having problems with what turned out to be cataracts, along with astigmatisms. I went to Dr. Surjeet Singh, at Westfield Eye Center. He told me it could all be corrected with lens implants and surgery on the astigmatisms. I'm "old school", so the thought of having such procedures was totally new to me, and a bit scary. But because Dr. Singh was totally confident in what he told me he could do, I consented. My surgeries were completed about 4 weeks ago. Today, for the first time in decades, I have a driver's license that says "No Restrictions" on the back of it, and my eyesight is getting better all the time. Thank you, Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 15, 2014

Excellent surgeon - Dr Singh did my surgery. I went to him after having several other consultations. He was informative, confident and thorough. Had an amazing outcome. I can now see 20/20 without any glasses. My wife can say the same. Recommend him without any reservations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2013

Five Stars - Had cataract surgey by Dr Singh last year. Wonderful doctor, patient, informative and caring to all his patient will recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2012

Excellent Doctor, listened to my concerns - After a visit to the emergency room yesterday with an eye injury, I was a bit nervous. This was my first appointment with Dr. Stradling. He spent an appropriate amount of time with me, answering all of my questions and putting me at ease. I found him totally professional while still friendly and informative. The rest of the staff was courteous and the facility was spotless. I would definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2012

Excellent Surgeon - Dr. Singh is my doctor and now also my parents doctor. He did my LASIK eye surgery and I am extremely happy with my vision. My father also had his cataract surgery performed by him. At age 73, he does not even wear any glasses. My favorite thing about him is he always takes time to answer all our questions instead of rushing us out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2012

Five Stars - My overall experience was wonderful. The Dr and his staff were very professionsl. Dr Myint repaired an almost impossible eye lid that was damaged by another Dr. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2010

Dr. Nelson will always be worth the hour wait - We first saw Dr. Nelson in the hospital when my child had an unexplained fever. She brought big complicated devices in order to accurately diagnose what could be going on. But despite her scary devices, she made my 5 year old feel so secure and laugh prior to using these devices. We have been seeing her for 2 years since that first visit and even though it takes me 40 minutes to drive to her office and then another 30-60 mins wait in the lobby, Dr. Nelson will always be worth the wait for my child's vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2010

Five Stars - If you want one of the best doctors in town, visit Dr. Nelson. She is excellent in her diagnosis, her care, and in follow-up care. She will refer you to other specialists as needed. We have been her patients for over 10 years and have had excellent care especially in emergency situations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2009

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER - Dr. Myint performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. The results were fantastic!!!! He also has a great bedside manner which is hard to find. I recommended him to 3 other people, who did have the same surgery and were very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2009

Unbelievable doctor!! - I flew to las Vegas to have my eyes done by dr myint. He is truely on of the few caring physicians nit to mention he has incredible hands and does mag ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.