702-896-6043 Schedule Now
8 Locations Across Nevada

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nevada Eye Physicians

Our Reviews

At Nevada Eye Physicians, we care about what our patients have to say about their treatments, procedures, and overall experience at our practice. We have compiled an extensive list of our reviews to help individuals make an informed decision when choosing our practice for eye care. Our goal at Nevada Eye Physicians is to ensure that all of our patients receive the highest level of quality care, while feeling comfortable and at ease. We invite you to browse our reviews to gain more information about our practice and whether we are the right choice for your needs.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

I would rate them no 10, the staff and the dr that I seen he was a very honest dr. I would recommend them to anyone. The staff is very courteous, the Dr I would like to thank him for being very honest with me concerning my left eye. Thank you all for your help and honesty, I appreciate that very much. Tks again Sandra Luntey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

I recommend Dr Douglas Orton. I was misdiagnosed by the last ophthalmologist I saw. I was given the correct information today! Kudos to Dr. Orton for his knowledge & expertise in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

One month ago, I had the PRK procedure performed by Dr. Singh and it has been the greatest decision I have ever made. I am 24 years old and have been wearing glasses since I was in first grade. I live a very active life style going hiking, camping, and playing soccer. Wearing contacts or glasses all the time had become such a hassle that I decided it was time for action. Before my surgery I couldn’t even see the big E on the vision test and now I am happy to say my vision 20/20. Now, I can go hiking without the worry of my contacts falling out and go camping without the worry of forgetting them at home. I am able to see things more clearly than ever. Thank you Dr. Singh and the staff at Nevada Eye Physicians for truly changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr Singh did cataract surgery on my wife with the laser. She now has 20/20 vision. Very happy with everyone involved in this process...They were all very kind and helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

They went above and beyond for me the Doctors and staff are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

Love Dr. Orton. So glad that I found where he moved to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr Singh Is great I've been a patient of his for the past year and a half. I haven't had any problems with him or his staff. I'm very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

Dr. Niebauer and staff are great. Very efficient and concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

Always a fantastic experience ! I have the best care and the best doctors! I have a terrible condition and Dr. Gassen has not given up on me! I am so very grateful for him! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

I love Dr straddling he is the best. Takes time and answers all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Service was awesome here !! Friendly & very helpful receptionist at front desk. The physician answered all my concerns and spent a reasonable time with me explaining things.. Plus i was in and out at a timely manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2017

Great staff and doctor very straight up tells you how it is I will defently come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2017

Friendly staff..great doctors. I I recommend that place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

A M A Z I N G ! ! ! As in incredible. Physicians and staff are extremely efficient and professional. This is my first choice for Eye Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2017

They are good and thorough. My mom is eyesight is so much better now after her cataract surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

The original doctor I had an appointment with was out so instead I was assigned to Dr. Singh. All staff members (especially Hillary, Meeshell) and Dr. Singh were thorough, direct to the point, and most helpful. Everyone was hospitable, friendly, and made me feel at ease. My whole family are patients here, definitely great with children as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

the staff was awesome. the dr was as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

Its the same as Nevada Eye and ear and the staff and Dr were nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2016

Went to Nevada Eye Physicians for an eye exam and found out I have cataracts. Dr Singh took the time to explain all the different lens options their are with cataract surgery. I chose to go with the multifocal lens. What a great decision that was! 1 day after the procedure I felt like a new man. I could see the numbers on the dashboard and see the numbers on my phone without glasses! Cant thank Dr Surjeet Singh enough! The procedure was quick, painless, and the downtime and recovery was an absolute breeze! I highly recommend this procedure to anyone who has cataracts! 5 STARS to Dr Singh, office and surgery center. It was an amazing experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2016

Both of my parents had cataract surgery here with Dr. Singh and they are both very happy with the results. I myself had PRK with Dr Neibaur and I couldn't be more thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I recently had cataract surgery. Dr. Singh advised me to get multi focal lenses and Ora. I am so glad I did as he suggested! I can see up close and far away without glasses. It's a miracle! If you need lens replacements, see Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2014

Nevada eye and ear is amazing.. My son has traumatic brain injury, when all the OTHER places told me he'd be blind very soon and I left crying.. Nevada eye and ear came to the rescue.. they not only fixed his eye ( which was turned complete outward from the accident) he sees 20/40 without glasses and 20/25 with.. then Dr. Scott fixed his trach. scar.. Thanks to this wonderful place my son can see, speak, and is no longer self conscious of his scar.. The compassion was extraordinary and I will forever be grateful for what they did for my son. My entire family are now pts and there's NOBODY who can compare to the caring, loving and patience of these drs.. they are truly old fashioned Dr. that listen.. a dying breed you might say.. THANK YOU NVEE & Dr. MAHON..I will forever be your pt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

All the doctors r great been here 7 and half years working in optical. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.